Hope Street Hotel 2019 (8)2000

upcoming events

As we get closer to each date more details will become available so keep an eye out! 

We also have vouchers available for all of these events - perfect for gifts or a Birthday treat!


Winemakers' Dinners 

An evening of delicious food paired with fine wines from across the globe. Each event will have a different theme and will be hosted by an expert representing their wines. 

7:30pm | £80

Thursday 28 November 2019


Jazz nights

We are excited to welcome back to our comfortable residents lounge, our wonderfully talented friends from PARRJAZZ - run by musicians, for musicians and music lovers. Sit back on a cosy sofa and sip on your favourite cocktail or relax at a table soak in the sounds of smooth jazz. A lovely evening, perfect for date night or a night with friends. The music will start at 8pm but our residents' lounge will be available for you to get comfy and settled from 7pm. 
Scrumptious platters and all manner of drinks will be available to order at the bar.

£10 per person | 8pm

Thursday 12 December 2019
Thursday 30 January 2020
Thursday 30 April 2020 
Thursday 30 July 2020 
Thursday 17 December 2020


Wine and cheese evenings 

A fascinating evening of cheese, culture and history, hosted by Liverpool Cheese company and TLCW’s Sommelier Matthew Cooke.

£35 person| 7:30pm


Thursday 27 February 2020
Thursday 21 May 2020
Thursday 2 July 2020
Thursday 24 September 2020 


Wedding showcases

Come and meet our warm and welcoming team, be inspired by our favourite suppliers and browse our lovely rooms and spaces. 
Free admission and no appointments needed. 
12 noon - 4pm. 
  
20 October 
17 November